Online

--:--:--
 
 
 

 

Postanschrift:

Gemeinde Iffeldorf
Staltacher Str. 34
82393 Iffeldorf
gemeinde@iffeldorf.de

 
 

Gemeindeverwaltung:

 

Beatrix Knossalla-Sieber
Tel. 0 88 56 / 90 19 92 - 13
Fax 0 88 56 / 8 22 22
beatrix.knossalla@iffeldorf.de

Eva Kriesmair
Tel. 0 88 56 / 90 19 92 - 132
Fax 0 88 56 / 8 22 22
eva.kriesmair@iffeldorf.de

 

Bauverwaltung

Tourismus:

Cordula Walter
Tel. 0 88 56 / 90 19 92 - 15
Fax 0 88 56 / 8 22 22
cordula.walter@iffeldorf.de

Cornelia Zachenhuber
Tel. 0 88 56 / 90 19 92 - 14
Fax 0 88 56 / 82 2 22
cornelia.zachenhuber@iffeldorf.de
tourismus@iffeldorf.de

 
 

2011, Gemeinde Iffeldorf, Rechtliche Hinweise - Impressum
powered by
Internet Integrate, Seeshaupt